HPN Global Presidents Club Winners 2022

A massive round of applause goes to the esteemed group of President’s Club honorees for their exceptional achievements in 2022. Many associates can take immense pride in their accomplishments.

As a reward for their hard work, the company took them on an unforgettable trip to Ireland! Be sure to check out the video to get a glimpse of the amazing experience they had.

Presenting the 2022 President’s Club Award recipients:

Brynn Mehrkens

Karen Myers

Chris Claydon

Patrick Halpin

Casey Perez

Beth Schlinkert

Brien Arone

Mandi Graziano

Joel Kaye

Loren Einstein


Top DMC:

Cheryl Cipriano


Rookie of the Year:

Bill Fassbender

Leave a Reply