2015 HPN Presidents Club winners

These 10 people have won an all-expense paid trip for two (April 27-May 1 ) to the gorgeous new Hyatt Andaz in Maui!

  • Amy  Walkowiak
  • Noel  Kalata
  • Joel Kaye
  • Jason Linscott
  • Beth Longnaker
  • Casey Kruer
  • Mark Dallman
  • Mendi Brown
  • Cheryl Cipriano
  • Kristin  Vines

Congratulations to all! See you at the beach, toes in the sand and a drink in the hand!

The game for 2015 starts NOW!
– Bill Kilburg