As a reminder for what’s on the Table this year for our top 10 and our Rookie of the year, A fully expense paid trip for you and a “plus one” to the Westin Grand Cayman for 5 nights April 27-May 1 2018

Check this out

There’s a long way to go in the booking year but here’s the end of September standings, some interesting new names for sure!

Good luck to all and hope to see you on the beach in April!!!


William J. Kilburg CPA
Chairman and CEO
HPN Global
13825 N. North Sight Blvd
Scottsdale AZ, 85260